Contact Information: Below is a listing of contacts for all departments.

**If you need emergency care, please call 911**
 
 

 

Administration

Joe Swab - CEO/President - jswab@ferrellhosp.org - 618-273-3361 ext 150

Pam Harbison – VP of Administration – pharbison@ferrellhosp.org – 618-273-3361 ext 151

 

Business Office
Gretta McKelvey - VP of Business Operations - gmckelvey@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 478

Jodie Smith – Business Office Supervisor – jsmith@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 376

Cardiac Rehabilitation
618-273-3361 ext 389

Case Management
Robin Russell - rrussell@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 356

 

Financial Administration
Joe Hohenberger - CFO - jhohenberger@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 157

Charlie Will - Controller - cwill@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 375

 

Dietary/Food Services 
Sandy Milligan – Dietary Supervisor – smilligan@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 305

Health Information
Carol Poole – Director of Health Information – cpoole@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 334

 

Human Resources

Caleigh Bruce- VP of Human Resources - cbruce@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 160
Bethany Anselment - HR/Payroll Assistant - banselment@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 161
 

Laboratory 

Jim Russell – Laboratory Supervisor – jrussell@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 500

 

Maintenance & Environmental Services
Keith VanDyke - VP of Plant & Environmental Services - kvandyke@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 465

 
Materials Management
Roy Oldham – Director of Materials Management – roldham@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 190

Nursing Administration
Lisa Anderson – Vice President  – landerson@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 172

Martha Vaughn - Nursing Coordinator - mvaugn@ferrellhosp.org - 618-273-3361 ext 171
Jacque Tripp – Emergency Department Nurse Manager – jtripp@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 279
Janet Cremeens – Infection Control – jcremeens@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext173

Pharmacy
Dallas Basinger - Pharmacy Manager - dbassinger@ferrellhosp.org - 618-273-3361 ext 326

 

Radiology

Bill Scroggins - Radiology Manager - bscroggins@ferrellhosp.org - 618-273-3361 ext 412

Laura Holloman - Radiology Supervisor - lholloman@ferrellhosp.org - 618-273-3361 ext 412

 

Risk Management
Barbara Devous - Quality/Risk Manager - bdevous@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext. 175

Respiratory Therapy
Beth Casteel – Director of Respiratory – bcasteel@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-3361 ext 525

 

Senior Care
Guy Williams, LCPC - Program Director –gwilliams@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-2273

Debbie Lane, Unit Clerk –dlane@ferrellhosp.org 618-273-2273